SMS through time

On the push of a certain person, I decided to give Journeyman a try. 

I was nearing the final minute of the show when my phone vibrated on the table.  I pick it up in my hands, glance down at the screen and it proclaims ‘New Report’.  But I haven’t sent any messages.

Flip the phone open and hit the Read button…

It’s a delivery receipt.
Apparently for a text sent to Corey.
Dated December.  31st.  2000.  12am.

I didn’t even meet Corey until June 2001.

The next Journeyman episode is this evening.  I’m creeped out.

Posted on October 1, 2007, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

Leave a Reply

