Wow

I’d forgotten to check back to see if there were comments, apparently people *are* out there

ย 

Posted on December 6, 2004, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 15 Comments.

  1. Lol, yep๐Ÿ˜€

  2. Is it true what they say?! Is grass.. Really green :O *gasp*๐Ÿ˜›

  3. Is it just me or does his picture look to big? It overlaps the blog on my screen. 1024 x 768

  4. Same here, same resolution.

  5. Seems that way.

  6. Funnily enough it renders fine on Firefox๐Ÿ˜‰

  7. Trekie!๐Ÿ˜€

  8. Trekie!๐Ÿ˜€

  9. I thought I already commented, but I guess not. :-$ I remember reading this tho. Anywho…@Matthew

  10. Mmm, so trekie blue๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

